DSWMA Logo

2016 DSWMA Meeting Schedule

DateLocationTime
Tuesday, January 22, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 20192950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm


[Close]

Attention Brush and wood for Composting!

Effective: 21 March 2016 through 31 December 2016

Beginning April 1, 2016 we will no longer accept any wood material at the drop-off site. Brush and wood smaller than 3 inches in diameter and no longer than 6 feet in small quantities may be brought to the landfill during normal business hours. No logs, stumps, rocks or dirt.