DSWMA Logo

2020 DSWMA Meeting Schedule

DateLocationTime
Tuesday, January 28, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 20202950 College Ave ESC7:00 pm


[Close]

Attention: Recycling is open!

Effective: 01 June 2020 through 06 July 2020

The landfill will be closed Saturday, July 4th.